My Jun, My Style is the first single album by Lee Joon-gi. He released his mini-album My Jun, My Style on April 26th, 2007, which contains three ballads, which he wrote primarily for his fans at the Episode 1 fan meeting on May 21st, 2006. In addition, this release comes with a DVD containing special footage of Lee Joon-gi’s visits around Asia and behind-the-scenes footage. The photo album offers a first look at Lee Joon-gi’s highly anticipated upcoming film Virgin Snow, which co-stars Japanese actress Aoi Miyazaki. In a poll by the music website Jukeon that asked: “Who will be the most popular if they release an album?” Lee Joon-gi ended up being in first place with 66% of the votes. The My Jun Collection which was released on August 16th, 2006, comes with such essential gifts as a special Lee Joon-gi standing base figure as well as a special USB kit accessory. The set’s 256 MB USB allows fans to access 3 special songs including the principal track’s MV plus the exclusive making of and photo material. Also included in this edition is the My Jun manual. Tracklist

Then, in the same year, Lee Joon-gi released a single again; Nam Hyun-joon – One & Only with the track list “Fly High” feat. Seo In-young.


J Style is the second single album by Lee Joon-gi, which he produced with musician Kim Hyung-suk. The album consists of 4 new songs including the 3 songs from his previous album My Jun, My Style. One of the songs, “Selfless Dedicated Trees” was written by Lee Joon-gi for his fans at the Episode II ‘Mask’ fan meeting in April 2009. J Style had rushed to the 1st rank in the Hanteo and Mnet charts within the first week the album was released on April 21st.


In March 2012, Lee Joon-gi released his Japanese single “Deucer,” which claimed the #1 spot on the Oricon Chart. One of the songs in his third mini-album includes the Korean version of “Deucer,” out of a total of four tracks. The album comes along with a mini photo book and special video footage. This album was released on March 16th, 2012 (limited edition) and April 25th, 2012 (regular edition). Tracklist


CBC, which stands for Case by Case, is the actor’s first release in Korea since “Deucer,” which was released early on January 29th, 2013. For CBC, Lee Joon-gi worked with Mad Soul Child’s, Lee Sang-yeol, and Seo Taiji Band’s Lee Shin-ho. The project contains five tracks in total, which is quite a lot of tracks for a single album, including the title song “Lost Frame.” Tracklist

Lee Joon-gi released a mini-album on December 10th, 2013. The mini-album includes two new songs and three remakes. “My Dear” is a medium tempo R&B ballad that highlights the actor’s soft voice, while the other new song “Fever” depicts a vintage, disco fusion. Remake songs “The Giving Tree,” “Fiery Eyes,” and “Stupid Love” will also reflect the actor’s ability to digest different song styles. Tracklist 


Lee Joon-gi made a comeback with the release of a brand new mini-album titled EXHALE on November 21st, 2014, in Korea and Japan. Each one of the songs included in EXHALE was personally chosen by the actor himself, and he was also involved in producing them as well. Lee Joon-gi worked with the same producer he had been collaborating with for many years, Mad Soul Child, in order to create a charming album that perfectly combines electronic sound with the actor’s deep emotions. The name of the mini-album, EXHALE, means to breathe out. Lee Joon-gi thought of the idea that it expresses the message of emotion, sincerity, and energy being exhaled, just like breathing. Tracklist 


“Thank You” is a single recorded by South Korean singer and actor Lee Joon-gi. It was released on December 3rd, 2016, by Namoo Actors. The album single titled “Thank You” is a Christmas present for fans. The album single contains 3 songs: “Thank You,” “Now,” and “We Wish You A Merry Christmas.” The leak that there will be a ninth album is publicly known after Joon-gi posted several activities related to his latest album on Instagram. The album also simultaneously started “2016 Lee Joon-gi Asia Tour Concert” at the Divine Hall of Sangmyung Art Center, Seoul. Tracklist


The mini-album Delight was released on December 10th, 2018, with a total of three songs in it. The mini-album was released while at the same time starting the Fan Meeting Lee Joon-gi, titled “Delight” in 2018. Tracklist

Lee Joon-gi’s Instagram Updates


A post shared by 배우 이준기 a.k.a Actor JG !李準基 (@actor_jg) on Jun 12, 2019 at 2:33am PDT https://www.instagram.com/p/Bx_emRDl7uX/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet That was all the information about South Korean actor Lee Joon-gi who is also known as a singer too. Don’t forget to kindly share your thoughts in the comment section below!

Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 35Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 74Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 85Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 21Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 24Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 69Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 94Actor Lee Joon ki is a Singer Too  Let s Find Out More About His Albums  - 34