Workout that you swear by & do the most ? I don’t have a favorite workout, but I like to focus on all physical attributes during the week (power, strength, flexibility, explosiveness, agility) to have a complete workout. Early riser or a night owl ? Early riser, I start my days really early for my clients What does fitness mean to you? fitness is the state of being physically fit and healthy. Being fit not only means physical health, but emotional and mental health, too. So it’s everything

Albin Hodza | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

One fitness rule you swear by ? Persistence is the 🔑. A river cuts through a rock not because of its power but because of its persistence. ( love this one 😁) One fitness myth you wish to bust ? “Great results in a short terms” People need to understand that you need time to be great (naturally 😂😂 if you know what I mean) Your favorite workout? I like chest workout What do you eat in a day for breakfast – midday snacks – lunch – evening snacks – dinner ? I don’t have a meal routine but I make sure to match my protein and carbs requirements. DON’T CUT THE CARBS (best source of energy)😁

Albin Hodza | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Your favorite cuisine ? Sushi 😍 Preparation for a special event or photo shoot ? Tryin to don’t eat a lot to don’t be bloated 😁 How often do you have a cheat day? Every weekends. Your favorite cheat meal ? Pizza then coke and chocolate front of the movie

Albin Hodza | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

The most bizarre diet ? There are not Bizarre diet but preference… I’m convince that flexible diet with good training is enough for great results How many hours do you sleep daily? Tryin to have 8h sleep.. don’t underestimate the importance of sleep Do you have fruits every day? What are your favorite fruits? Unfortunately I’m not but I love berries Which is your favorite vegetable? I love broccoli

Albin Hodza | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Do you prefer your vegetable cooked or you prefer them in the salad form? I like cooked Are you a tea or a coffee person? Coffee all life What about desserts? What sort of desserts do you like? Cheesecake is one of my favorite

Albin Hodza   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 24Albin Hodza   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 33Albin Hodza   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 82Albin Hodza   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 84