anniversary wishes

It’s easy to fall in love, but it’s much harder to stay in love with the same person for the rest of one’s life. Congratulations for another wonderful year of falling in love with each other. Happy Anniversary! Even though another year has passed, the love you share continues to last. Sending all my best wishes that you will continue to be blessed in love and happiness. Throughout the ages numerous people have searched but have never found such a love as the two of you share. May you be continually blessed with great love and happiness. Happy Anniversary! Sending all my love and best wishes as you celebrate another year of love and affection for one another. May you love continue to hold strong and grow with the passing of the ages. Happy Anniversary! True love never dies, it only grows stronger and truer with the passing of time. It’s clear to see that your love is the strongest and truest kind. Happy Anniversary! As you celebrate another year together, take a moment to reminisce in the happy memories you’ve created together and to reflect on the lessons learned. May you continue to grow ever stronger. Happy Anniversary. Another year’s passed and you continue to show the world that true love does exists – Happy Anniversary! Parties, dinners and get-together – we have many selfish reasons to gather and wish you both a great marriage ahead. Happy anniversary. The bond of a marriage can take various forms, depending on whether life is imitating calm or storms. Sometimes in can be a beautiful knot, sometimes it can be a fragile cord. Regardless of what it is, I hope your lives overflow with bliss. Happy anniversary.

wedding anniversary wishes

I am so lucky to have you as my husband and this is the best day in my life. Happy anniversary to you my dear. Our anniversary is just a momentary celebration but out marriage is a timeless one. I don’t want our marriage to be pictured as a perfect marriage but an adventurous beginning that two people took of finding love! Happy Anniversary. Every year I thank my fate for giving you as my hubby, every year makes me realize how lucky I am to be your wife. Dear husband, you are a true and loyal man who supports his wife in every aspect of life! I love you. Happy Anniversary! Happy anniversary and may our marriage be blessed with love, joy, and companionship for all the years of our lives. I am so lucky to have you as my husband and this is the best day in my life. Happy anniversary to you my dear. I’m proud to be your son/daughter. Happy anniversary! You have always taught us to attain milestones in life. Congratulations on attaining one yourself. Happy anniversary to our dear parents. Happy anniversary Mom and Dad! You have worked so hard to keep your marriage strong and I am so proud of you both.

Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 59Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 72Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 55Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 52Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 16Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 9Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 96Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 9Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 10Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 47Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 44Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 72Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 97Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 4Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 97Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 65Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 83Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 51Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 33Anniversary Wishes   Wedding Anniversary Wishes - 9