B.I.G’s Jin-seok’s Full Profile

Stage Name: Jin-seok (진석) Position: Vocal Real Name: Park Jin-seok (박진석) Birth of Date: February 9th, 1998 Star Sign: Aquarius Weight: 70 kg Height: 180 cm Blood Type: O Associated Acts: B.I.G Labels: GH Entertainment (Korea), HY Entertainment (Japan) Debut Date: January 19th, 2019 with B.I.G Years active: 2019–Present

B.I.G’s Jin-seok’s Facts

Jinseok’s hobbies are watching movies, playing some video games, and also singing. He is the youngest of the group. He was born in 1998. He owns an Instagram account. Check out his Instagram here: big_jinseok His shoe size is 280 mm.

B.I.G’s Jin-seok’s Pre-debut Story

  Jin-seok has been working hard for two years to join B.I.G. In 2014, he went to an audition when B.I.G was active in the KBS Show Hello Counselor. Later, he got a call from GH Entertainment and joined B.I.G in January 2019. While doing activities such as covering foreign songs, he debuted with a single album. (Music broadcast has not yet been released). At the event, he sang J-hoon’s part instead.

B.I.G Debut and Active Era

Jin-seok was added to be the 6th member of B.I.G on January 19th, 2019. He was introduced as a B.I.G member on B.I.G’s first fan meeting in 2019. B.I.G held their first fan meeting of the year at Mapo-gu, Seoul, on January 19th, 2019. During the fan meeting, when Jin-seok was asked when was the happiest moment when he greeted his fans for the first time, he replied, “When I sing in front of people,” and on the spot, he performed the title track of the group’s first mini-album, “Aphrodite,” which led to a huge reaction from the fans. The members also took care of the nervous new member, Jin-seok, for the first time, building a warm environment during the fan meeting. After the fan meeting, the members said, “It was nice to start 2019 with our fans. I was so happy to see those who came after a long time and those who came for the first time.” “I’m so happy and looking forward to seeing a lot of fun stuff happen this year, including B.I.G.’s return and every member’s activities.” “I hope you’ll enjoy Jin-seok, the new youngest member, as well,” he said, expressing his gratitude to the fans. After J-hoon’s enlistment is over, he will return to the group and continue the activities with six members.

Discography

Single Album

   

Illusion

On November 4th, 2019, the group released their seventh single, “Illusion,” in both Korean and Arabic. It marks them to be the first K-Pop group to release a song in two languages simultaneously. Check out the Music Video, here:

    That’s all about the newest member of B.I.G Jin-seok! Don’t forget to kindly share your thoughts in the comment section below.  

B I G s Jinseok  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 82B I G s Jinseok  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 16B I G s Jinseok  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 43B I G s Jinseok  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 48B I G s Jinseok  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 94