B.I.G recently gained popularity for their breakthrough in Western Asia, especially Saudi Arabia. They have made covers of popular songs and they were welcomed in the country. In this article, Channel-Korea will talk all about B.I.G’s main rapper, Min-pyo. So, stay tuned!

B.I.G’s Min-pyo’s Full Profile

Name: Gook Min-pyo Stage name: Minpyo Place of Birth: Gwangju city, South Korea Date of Birth: November 15th, 1994 Height: 173 cm Weight: 57 kg Zodiac: Scorpio Blood type: O Instagram: @good_minpyo Twitter: big_MINPYO1115 Position: Main rapper Religion: Protestant                              :

B.I.G’s Min-pyo’s Facts

He joined Joy Dance & Plug In Music Academy to develop his talent According to Gunmin, Min-pyo is the worst dancer in BIG Min-pyo’s nickname is the Child-adult He considers his eyes as his charming point Min-pyo and GunMin are childhood friends. They grew up in the city of Gwangju Min-pyo makes noise when he sleeps Min-pyo worked as a part-timer before debuting as a member of B.I.G He used to work as a waiter and dishwasher in a restaurant He loves drawing and traveling He enjoys collecting sneakers and wearing t-shirts In 2018, Min-pyo participated in the web drama My Melody Min-pyo has a younger brother He once worked in the field as a construction worker Due to health problems, he couldn’t join the other members when promoting “1,2,3” but he was able to join when promoting “Hello Hello” Min-pyo majored in design and he has the most-developed drawing talent among the B.I.G members His hobbies are drawing illustrations and tattoos Min-pyo hates being in high places He almost debuted with Stardom Entertainment but later chose GH Entertainment Min-pyo laughs a lot during the filming of the B.I.G Project. His laughter is contagious Gook Min-pyo idolizes Yoon Mi-rae. He considers the singer as Aphrodite. He admires her charisma and amazing rap skills on the stage If he has free time, Min-pyo prefers spending time at a park in front of his house and enjoy the mild breeze If he is to express his love, he would choose Seo In-guk’s “I Love You” as a confession song In the variety show TMI news, his name ranked highest for uniqueness. Gook Min-pyo is a rather unusual name. Commonly, his name means people’s vote but his name came from the words warmth and gentle.

B.I.G’s Min-pyo’s Pre-debut Story

The B.I.G boys started as trainees before joining B.I.G. Each member was a trainee for around three years. Before joining B.I.G, Min-pyo trained in Plug In Music Academy. He joined the institute alongside Gunmin and Heedo.

B.I.G’s Min-pyo’s Debut And Active Era

B.I.G debuted on July 9th, 2014, with the single “Hello.” The boys held a street performance at the famous Myeongdong area. They performed their debut single “Hello.” B.I.G gained attention for the lyrics of “Hello.” The song praises South Korea’s culture. B.I.G made their official debut performance in SBS’ The Show.

Discography

B.I.G Extended Plays   B.I.G. Single Albums

Filmography

    That was all the information about B.I.G’s main rapper, Min-pyo. Don’t forget to kindly share your thoughts about Min-pyo in the comment section below.

B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 83B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 22B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 56B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 19B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 35B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 14B I G s Minpyo  Profile  Facts  Pre debut - 35