Ben Feldman 10 Personal Facts, Biography, Wiki

American actor Born: May 27, 1980 (age 41 years), Washington, D.C., United States Height: 1.73 m Spouse: Michelle Mulitz (m. 2013) Parents: Robert Feldman Children: Charlie Milton Feldman Birthday: May 27, 1980 Age: 41 Years, 41 Year Old Males Sun Sign: Gemini Born In: Washington, D.C., United States Famous As: Actor Actors Directors Height: 5’8″ (173 cm), 5’8″ Males Spouse/Ex-: Michelle Mulitz (M. 2013) Father: Robert Children: Charlie Milton Feldman U.S. State: Washington City: Washington D.C.

Ben Feldman 10 Pics, Photos, Pictures

Ben Feldman 10 Fast Facts, Biography, Wiki

Feldman lives in Los Angeles, California. In 2012, he became engaged to Michelle Mulitz. They were married on October 12, 2013, at Smokey Glen Farm in Gaithersburg, Maryland. In June 2017, it was announced that they were expecting their first child. In October 2017, their son Charlie was born. Their second child, a daughter named Effie, was born in May 2019. Feldman got engaged to girlfriend Michelle Mulitz in 2012. Their wedding took place at the ‘Smokey Glen Farm’ in Gaithersburg, Maryland, on October 12, 2013. His first child, Charlie, was born on October 24, 2017. He currently lives along with his family in Los Angeles, California. Feldman’s maternal aunt, Susan Feniger, is an award-winning chef and T V personality. He owns a wine label called ‘Angelica Cellars,’ a venture he runs with his Brazilian friend Eduardo Porto Carreiro. Half-Jewish on his father’s side, he didn’t have a bar mitzvah ceremony since he started studying Hebrew too late First started acting in plays and musicals at Camp Manitou for Boys in Oakland, ME, when he was 6 years old Right after graduating from college, he was hired as understudy to Jason Biggs in the Broadway production of The Graduate starring Kathleen Turner and Alicia Silverstone Made TV debut in Living with Fran (2005) Starred with Hillary Duff, Chris Noth and Heather Locklear in his film debut, 2005’s The Perfect Man Started his own wine label, Angelica Cellars, with his best friend in 2005 As guardian angel Fred on Lifetime’s Drop Dead Diva, he sang “Baby, I Need Your Loving;” the song appeared on the 2010 soundtrack Drop Dead Diva (Music from the Original Television Series) He revealed 25 things about himself to Us Weekly:

  1. I can cook a lot of things outdoors and pretty much nothing indoors.
  2. I have a 67-stitch scar on my arm from smashing it through a glass door when I was 6.
  3. My wife, [Michelle Mulitz], and I played the same role in our high school productions of The Fantasticks.
  4. I hate my feet and so do other people.
  5. When I was a kid, I thought [the alphabet was] called “BEN’s.” My narcissism is chronic.
  6. Love Island U.K. is the only show my wife and I watch.
  7. I have a glass of whiskey every night before bed.
  8. My dad tried to kiss Heather Locklear at a premiere once. She was startled.
  9. I drink my coffee black.
  10. I used to be obsessed with dead rock stars as a kid, like Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison.
  11. I read New York magazine every night.
  12. I had fire-eating bondage performers at my last annual Valentine’s Day party.
  13. I can tap dance.
  14. I went to a mostly lesbian BDSM birthday party with Margaret Cho once.
  15. Adam Sandler was my first boss.
  16. I’ve kept the Playbill from every play I’ve ever seen or been in.
  17. I [once] had to go to the health tent at a Phish concert because I thought I was a lizard.
  18. My least favorite thing about me is that I hate tomatoes.
  19. I sing Pearl Jam songs to [get] my baby to go to sleep.
  20. On my first day of middle school, my teacher accidentally combined my first name with [classmate] Daniel Gergely’s and called me Beniel. My mom and her friends called me Beniel for years.
  21. My favorite kind of food is sour candy.
  22. I hate karaoke. If I don’t get into heaven (likely), hell will be me having to sing a never-ending song in front of bored, drunk people.
  23. My first kiss was a dare on a cruise with my family. (The kiss was not with my family.)
  24. I still have a scar on my face from getting bit while trying to kiss a bird when I was 15.
  25. I shot a movie on a commercial flight to Australia because I thought they’d pay me in miles. They did not.

Frequent searches leading to this page

Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 17Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 45Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 40Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 77Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 74Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 81Ben Feldman Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 70