Bradley Cooper 10 Personal Facts, Biography, Wiki

American actor Born: January 5, 1975 (age 46 years), Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Height: 1.85 m Spouse: Jennifer Esposito (m. 2006–2007) Children: Lea De Seine Shayk Cooper Birthday: January 5, 1975 Girlfriend: Irina Shayk (2015–Present) Age: 46 Years, 46 Year Old Males Sun Sign: Capricorn Also Known As: Bradley Charles Cooper Born Country: United States Born In: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Famous As: Actor Quotes By Bradley Cooper Actors Height: 6’1″ (185 cm), 6’1″ Males Spouse/Ex-: Jennifer Esposito (2006–2007) Father: Charles Cooper Mother: Gloria Campano Siblings: Holly Cooper Children: Lea De Seine Shayk Cooper Personality: ENFJ

Bradley Cooper 10 Pics, Photos, Pictures

Bradley Cooper 10 Fast Facts, Biography, Wiki

Cooper’s early years in the entertainment industry were marred with difficulties. When his role in the second season of Alias was demoted to a minuscule part, he considered quitting show business.  His substance addiction and doubts about his career triggered thoughts of suicide.  Cooper has abstained from alcohol since 2004, remarking that it would have destroyed his life. I was at a party and deliberately bashed my head on the concrete floor—like, ‘Hey, look how tough I am!’ And I came up, and blood dripped down. And then I did it again. I spent the night at … hospital with a sock of ice, waiting for them to stitch me up. I was so concerned what you thought of me, how I was coming across, how I would survive the day. I always felt like an outsider. I just lived in my head. I realized I wasn’t going to live up to my potential, and that scared the hell out of me. I thought, ‘Wow, I’m actually gonna ruin my life; I’m really gonna ruin it.’ — Cooper, The Hollywood Reporter, September 2012 Two years after the death of his father from lung cancer in 2011, he relocated to Los Angeles with his mother.  He said that after his father’s diagnosis, “I was in a very lucky position because I was able to put everything on hold in all aspects of my life and completely focus on taking care of him.” He has described the process of his father’s treatment as “just simply overwhelming, incredibly stressful, complex and all consuming.” Having grown up in Philadelphia, Cooper is a fan of the National Football League’s Eagles and has made various appearances on behalf of the team besides his Silver Linings Playbook role. He voiced a snowball trying to make amends with Santa Claus in an ESPN promo which referenced an infamous incident from the 1968 Philadelphia Eagles season, and has joined owner Jeffrey Lurie in his box at games, including the Eagles’ first Super Bowl victory in 2018. In October 2006, Cooper became engaged to actress Jennifer Esposito. The couple married in December. In May 2007, Esposito filed for a divorce that was finalized in November.  Regarding their four-month marriage, he explained, “It was just something that happened. The good thing is, we both realized it. Sometimes you just realize it”. Before his marriage, he met Renée Zellweger while filming Case 39 in 2006. The media speculated about the nature of their relationship in 2009, when the film was released. They reportedly split in 2011. From December 2011 to January 2013, he was in a relationship with Zoe Saldana.  In March 2013, he began dating English model Suki Waterhouse; the relationship ended two years later. Cooper began a relationship with Russian model Irina Shayk in April 2015.  In March 2017, Shayk gave birth to their daughter, Lea de Seine. The couple reportedly split in June 2019.

Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 21Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 23Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 81Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 47Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 99Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 32Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 94Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 65Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 56Bradley Cooper Pics  Shirtless  Biography  Wiki - 13