Oh My Girl’s Arin and Yooa: The Visual Battle

Oh My Girl is a seven-member group under WM Entertainment and consists of Hyojung, Mimi, Yooa, Jiho, Arin, Binnie, and Seunghee. They’re all very beautiful and draw attention, especially Yooa as the face of the group and Arin as the youngest! Yooa is blessed with astonishing visuals and powerful vocals which led her to make a solo debut apart from her career as an Oh My Girl member. On the other hand, Arin also gets a lot of attention due to her innocent charms and her charismatic look which made her get a new role as an actress and music program’s MC! People are praising their visuals often and are even comparing them although they have their different charms. Do you want to see more of their visuals? Check them out down below!

Oh My Girl’s Arin’s Photoshoot

The fresh and sporty concept from Arin’s photoshoot with BYC is extremely adorable! Just like her feminine image, Arin wore pastel colors with her cute, curly bangs! Arin’s visual has been emphasized in various photoshoots, but through the Dazed photoshoot, she went to another level! With minimal makeup, his inner beauty showed off! The youngest member of Oh My Girl has stunned everyone with her chic outfit and soft gaze through her solo photoshoot with INDEED magazine! Her beauty is undoubted, right? The fans have praised Arin for her visual during her photoshoot with Singles magazine! With the warm-toned makeup, she looks more dynamic and vibrant!

Oh My Girl’s Yooa’s Photoshoot

Oh My Girl’s Yooa looks very sophisticated through the simple concept in her photoshoot with Allure! Her see-through outfit also matches her style well, right? Do you want to see the living doll? Just glance over this close-up photoshoot of Yooa with ARENA! The black and white concept of Yooa’s photoshoot emphasizes her natural beauty! With minimal makeup and a simple hairstyle, Yooa looks effortlessly beautiful! Yooa appeared with more mature vibes through the photoshoot with Dazed! Her orange-burgundy long hair suits her army outfit well and somehow displays her attractive facial features even more!

Arin vs. Yooa: Singing Career

Both Yooa and Arin are included in the vocalist line in Oh My Girl since Yooa is the lead vocalist and Arin is a vocalist! Yooa made her first solo debut in 2018 through the single “Bon Voyage.” Meanwhile, Arin joined Oh My Girl’s sub-unit, Oh My Girl Banhana, where she became the center, vocalist, main dancer, and maknae. They both have such wonderful voices in different ways once you hear them singing! For Yooa’s singing performance, she has a unique and strong voice, somehow like an adorable voice. On the other hand, Arin has a kind of soft voice that sounds more mature compared to Yooa’s voice. But, still, they both sound amazing! Check out their singing performances here:

Fashion Battle Between Oh My Girl’s Arin and Yooa!

As K-pop group members, Yooa and Arin have to always stand out everywhere. People pay attention to them from their head to their toes, especially their fashion outfits! For daily clothes, Yooa is often wearing casual and boyish outfits like crop tops, T-shirts, ripped jeans, and leather jackets. Arin with her nickname “Princess Arin” looks as flawless as the nickname in any feminine outfit! She is a little bit different compared to Yooa’s fashion since she often wears a mini dress or long sleeve tee with a printed skirt! Which one do you like better?

The Friendship Between Oh My Girl’s Arin and Yooa

Let’s move on to the story about Oh My Girl’s Yooa and Arin! All of the members of Oh My Girl are very close to each other, but let’s talk about how close Oh My Girl’s Yooa and Arin are! Since Arin is the youngest, she often acts cute to the other members, especially Yooa. You might like to check out: Everything You Need To Know About Oh My Girl’s YooA’s Brother When Oh My Girl did a friendship test, it was revealed that the first thing that Arin did when she woke up was asked Yooa, “Unnie, aren’t you tired today?” Yooa also knew that Arin would say, “Yooa Unnie, I love you!” How cute!

When Arin became Music Bank‘s MC and interviewed Yooa who appeared as a guest, both of them were very excited and joked around together! Arin asked Yooa if the road felt empty without her, and Yooa sweetly replied that she missed Arin every day!

Even though people sometimes compare the visuals between Yooa and Arin, we must admit that they both look stunning! The fact that they have such an adorable sisterhood also makes the fans very excited! Which one do you like the most? The adorable Yooa or the charming Arin? Leave your comment down below, and don’t forget to share our article on your social media!

Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 96Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 67Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 51Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 67Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 94Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 99Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 27Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 57Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 24Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 23Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 86Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 5Check Out the Visual Battle of Oh My Girl Members Yooa and Arin  Their Comparison  Friendship  Etc  - 3