In this article, there’s detailed information about a member of CIIPHER who has a position as a rapper of the group, and also, he is a Japanese member as well. Do you know who is he? Well, without waiting any longer let’s learn more about CIIPHER’s rapper, Keita, starting from his full profile, fun facts, until his debut era in this article below!

CIIPHER’s Keita’s Profile

Real Name : Keita (hangul: 케이타) Stage Name : Terazono Keita Birth : Osaka, Japan, July 4th, 2001 Star Sign : Cancer Height : 170 cm (5’7”) Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs) Blood Type : O Position of the group : Rapper, Lead Dancer Nationality : Japanese

CIIPHER’s Keita’s Fun Facts

CIIPHER’s Keita’s Debut

On March 25, 2021, ten days after their debut, CIIPHER that consisted of Hyunbin, Tan, Hwi, Keita, Tag, Dohwan, and Won met for an interview were full of spirits with Sedaily. CIIPHER said, “Every day for ten days after the debut was really happy,” and he felt even more precious the moments gathered after a long practice life. The title song “I Like You” is a song that appeals to the woman she likes, imagining being with her unrequited love, and expressing her confidence that she is not swayed even compared to her other men. CIIPHER’s Tag wrote and composed the lyrics, and Keita participated in the lyrics. “It has been 3 years since I came to Korea. Previously, I lived as a trainee while going back and forth between Japan and Korea. Actually, I had no intention of becoming an idol, but my parents encouraged me to try it first. Since elementary school, you would have me dance and film a video. Since I came to like music, I was worried that this would be difficult,” CIIPHER’s Keita said. CIIPHER’s members are also talented as well, they are working as a producer by forming a producing team. CIIPHER’s Keita answered about this and said, “It’s a style I do when I think of everything by myself, so I’m working on it alone.” He showed that he also has the potential of produced songs.

They also shared about the individuality and strengths of each member which made Keita say, “I am the team’s vitamin. I need to be able to get this team up and running.” Being a group under Rain’s agency also has a burden as well due to the reputation of a great singer in South Korea. In order to handle this, CIIPHER’s Keita said, “There is a lot of pressure. So I practice a lot. Instead, existence itself gives me a lot of strength.”

On March 21, 2021, CIIPHER held their debut stage that was aired on SBS’ ‘Inkigayo’. Every member is doing their best on their debut stage. Likewise with Keita who was seen with his silver-blue hair and always smiling on the camera while performing in this focus fancam. What do you think about CIIPHER’s Keita’s debut era? Well, that was all for the information about CIIPHER’s Keita and everything you should know about him. Let’s keep sending him a lot of love and support, so his career will shine even more in the future. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another interesting upcoming article from Channel-Korea!

CIIPHER s Keita  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 80CIIPHER s Keita  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 27CIIPHER s Keita  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 60CIIPHER s Keita  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 97CIIPHER s Keita  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 32