In this article, there’s detailed information about a member of CooKie who was born in 2008. She is very young to be an idol, right? Without waiting any longer, let’s find out more about CooKie’s Sooa: starting from her full profile, fun facts, her debut era with the group, and more, in this article below.

CooKie’s Sooa’s Profile

Real Name: Lee Soo-ah (Hangul: 이수아) Stage Name: Sooa (Hangul: 수아) Birthday: October 6th, 2008 Star Sign: Libra Position in the group: Lead Vocal, Sub-rapper Nationality: Korean Official Sites:

Instagram (sooa_08/sooa_1006) Fan Café (sooa.com)

CooKie’s Sooa Fun Facts

CooKie’s Sooa’s Debut

CooKie debuted on March 15th, 2021, with the single “I Think I Really Love You” with 5 members in the original line-up including Sooa, Yena, Yurim, Hanna, Soyun. The group name, CooKie, which goes well with the fresh and cute image, is also impressive. After the group name was decided, CooKie members decided on different CooKies and created their nicknames. Jena as a hug cookie, Sooa as a lemon cookie, Soyun as an almond cookie, Yurim as a chocolate cookie, and Hanna as a cherry cookie.

CooKie’s debut single titled “I Think I Really Love You” shows off the cute and fresh concept of teenagers. They also look very talented in having medium-level choreography. “I Think I Really Love You” also describes how a person feels when they meet the person they like. During their debut interview with Sports Khan on April 1st, 2021, Sooa revealed her dreams, “My original dream was to be an actress, not a singer. I used to do K-Pop cover dances while practicing acting, and it was so much more fun than I thought. From then on, I started to dream of becoming an idol singer. To become a singer, I went to a dance academy and learned to sing.” “I was happy to be able to show you my first stage, but it was also very disappointing because it was an online performance without an audience. When COVID-19 disappears, I want to do more performances, and I want to hold fan meetings. A lot of fans will come, right?” she said.

A few months later after their debut, CooKie’s Sooa released a video showing her representative cookie as Lemon Cookie while singing a short song. She looks very cute and shows her charm while singing the song. What do you think about CooKie’s Sooa’s debut era? Well, that was all the information about CooKie’s Sooa and everything you should know about her. If you liked this article, please don’t forget to kindly share it on your social media and stay tuned for more interesting upcoming articles from Channel-Korea!

CooKie s Sooa  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 46CooKie s Sooa  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 8CooKie s Sooa  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 49CooKie s Sooa  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 22CooKie s Sooa  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 31