In this article, there’s detailed information about one of E’Last’s members that also has a position as the sub vocalist and youngest member. Can you guess who is it? Well, without waiting longer, let’s take a look at more information about E’Last’s Yejun starting from his full profile, fun facts until debut era in this article below!

E’Last’s Yejun’s Profile

Real Name : Oh Yejun (hangul: 오예준) Stage Name : Yejun (hangul: 예준) Birth : Suncheon, Jeollanam-do, South Korea, August 23, 2002 Star Sign : Virgo Height : 179 cm (5’10″) Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs) Blood Type : A Family Member : Parents and Sister Position of the group : Sub Vocalist, Maknae Nationality : Korean

E’Last’s Yejun’s Fun Facts

E’Last’s Yejun’s Debut

A rookie boy group from E Entertainment with eight members, E’Last officially debuted with their first mini-album, “Day Dream”. The group consists of Choi In, Choi Seung-yeop, Rano, Baek Gyeol, Romin, Won Hyuk, Lee Won-jun, and Oh Ye-jun. Won Hyuk and Lee Won-jun previously competed on Mnet’s “Produce X 101.”

They debuted with “Swear” which was composed by E, and the lyrics were written by E, Lee Shin-sung, and Won Hyuk. This song combines oriental music with a trendy beat. Yejun said, “As my position is a vocalist, I have to be good at vocals, but I tend to pay attention. There are many things that I notice and there are things that I notice. So I like to draw and take pictures and enjoy it. I haven’t had a lot of opportunities to show since I’ve just debuted, but I hope I’ll come to a place where I can show you the things I’ve been working hard on.” Yejun also said that they will work harder in the future by saying, “I am very grateful to those who have waited for us even before our debut, and I am very grateful to Ellings who always care for us and praise us for doing well despite all our activities, including music shows. I’m trying to show a more mature side of me. I will come back as a more mature E’Last with the next album. I will become a more diligent E’Last.” What do you think about E’Last’s Yejun’s focus fancam? Well, that was all for the information about E’Last’s Yejun’s and everything about him that you should know. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another interesting upcoming article from Channel-Korea!

E Last s Yejun  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 7E Last s Yejun  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 66E Last s Yejun  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 79E Last s Yejun  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Debut Era - 33