So, what the name of (G)I-DLE fandom is? Through this article, Channel-Korea will give you any information regarding (G)I-DLE fandom name along with the meaning, logo, and lightstick. So, keep on reading this article!

(G)I-DLE Fandom Name: NEVERLAND

After 5 months after their debut, this girl group from CUBE Entertainment already announced their fandom name, namely NEVERLAND. On October 29, 2018, Soyeon and other (G)I-DLE members announced the fandom name for their fans club through their social media accounts, one of them is from Twitter.

(G)I-DLE Fandom Neverland Meaning

By way of Twitter, (G)I-DLE revealed ‘NEVERLAND’ as their official fandom name along with the meaning. Alongside the fandom name announcement, (G)I-DLE also describes the meaning of NEVERLAND, they say that the name was inspired by ‘peter pan’. Through the announcement, (G)I-DLE said that ‘Neverland’ is the imagination land/place of Peter Pan, where people will not change and live forever as a child. The parable is related to (G)I-DLE who always stays by Neverland’s side and always lives as (G)I-DLE eternally and never changes. How deep the fandom name’s meaning is!

Even though already have an official fandom name, it feels incomplete if they haven’t the logo and official color. Finally, a year after they announced the fandom name, (G)I-DLE also revealed the fandom color and logo for ‘Neverland’. Through their fancafe, (G)I-DLE claimed that their fandom color is neon red and chic violet with Pantone colors 185 C and 2597 C. Each color has meaning, first, neon red is a symbol of the energy and spirit of (G)I-DLE. Meanwhile, the chic violet is symbolize an imaginary place of ‘Neverland’ which means the special place of Neverland and (G)I-DLE. For the logo fandom, they put a castle image into it. So, here’s the logo fandom!

(G)I-DLE’s Lightstick

Not only fandom name, as an idol always giving the best service for their fans, such as creating a lightswitch as their identity. In 2019, (G)I-DLE has released an official lightstick for Neverland. Looking at what CUBE Entertainment uploaded, the lightstick seems like a castle in accordance with the neverland concept and name. The color of the lightstick is purple on the inside and white on the outside, the price for this lightstick is around $57.99. So, that’s all information about (G)I-DLE fandom name until the lightstick. After reading this article, don’t forget to put your thoughts in the comment section and also share this article with your fellow Neverland!

Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 81Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 48Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 38Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 88Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 28Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 44Everything You Need to Know about  G I DLE s Fandom Name  - 72