In this article, there’s detailed information about one of the members of SHU-I, which is Park Hyung-jun, who also has a position as the visual of the group. You must be curious how handsome SHU-I’s Hyungjun is, right? Without waiting any longer, let’s find out more about SHU-I’s Hyungjun’s complete profile and fun facts until his latest news in this article below!

SHU-I’s Hyungjun’s Full Profile

Real Name : Park Hyung-jun (hangul: 박형준) Stage Name : Hyungjun (hangul: 형준) Birth : Seoul, South Korea, January 26, 1989 Star Sign : Aquarius Height : 173 cm (5’8″) Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs) Blood Type : B Position of the group : Visual, Vocalist Family Member : Older Brother (Park Hyung-seok) Education : Induk Institude of College (arts and act) Official Site :

Instagram ( @p.jun ) Twitter ( @hyungcool ) Youtube Channel ( 피준 P-JUN )

SHU-I’s Hyungjun’s Fun Facts

SHU-I’s Hyungjun’s Activity After SHU-I’s Disbandment

Until this article was published, there was no news about SHU-I’s Hyungjun that is related to the entertainment industry. Since SHU-I disbanded on August 16, 2015, the members parted ways and tried their own luck. As for SHU-I’s Hyungjun, he decided to live as a non-celebrity but with the status of a socialite. This term is commonly used if someone is a non-celebrity but lives with luxury and the lifestyle is quite glamorous. As you can see from SHU-I’s Hyungjun’s Instagram, his feeds were full of daily activities, such as traveling, visiting some places, and hanging around with his friends. Park Hyung-jun, a former member of SHU-I, also promoted a concert or any work that related to the music industry through his Instagram because he is the owner of the hidden lounge. Still, he didn’t have any plans to re-debut as an idol or singer. You can also take a look at Park Hyung-jun’s official Youtube channel, there was so much content that he shared related to his daily activities and recent updates about what he is up to right now after SHU-I announced their disbandment on 2015. Don’t forget to follow every social media from Park Hyung-jun and make sure to send positive comments only as support for him. Let’s hope he will remain happy with the activities he is currently doing! Well, that was all for the information about SHU-I’s Hyungjun and everything you should know about him. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another interesting upcoming article from Channel-Korea!

Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 79Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 68Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 40Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 2Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 23Full Profile Of SHU I s Hyungjun - 15