In this article, there’s detailed information about one of SHU-I’s members who is also the youngest member of the group, which is Park Jin-seok, or known as SHU-I’s Jinseok. Without waiting any longer, let’s find out more about SHU-I’s Jin-seok, starting from his full profile, fun facts, to what he is up to after the group disbanded, in the article below.

SHU-I’s Jin-seok’s Full Profile

Real Name: Park Jin-seok (Hangul: 박진석) Stage Name: Jin-seok (Hangul: 진석) Birthday: January 22nd, 1991 Star Sign: Aquarius Height: 176 cm (5’7″) Weight: 64 kg (141 lbs) Blood Type: B Position in the group: Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Maknae Education: Seoul University of Arts, Dance department Nationality: Korean Official Sites:

YouTube:  JIN SEOK Instagram: @jinstar Twitter: @jinseok2/@jinseok_staff Website: jinseok.jp

SHU-I’s Jinseok’s Fun Facts

SHU-I’s Jinseok’s Solo Career

SHU-I announced that they are officially disbanded through their homepage on August 16th, 2015. This news was very unfortunate because SHU-I had many fans because they promoted in two different countries, Japan and Korea. Some of the members restarted their careers from the very beginning and Jinseok also started his solo career. SHU-I’s Jinseok tried his opportunity as a solo artist and made various activities and promotions as Jin-seok the solo artist. As you can see from his Instagram account, Jin-seok is now busy as a singer and model because he often uploads behind-the-scene pictures in the studio or just casually hanging out with his friends during free time. Beside that, Jin-seok is also the owner of an online shop where he sells various kinds of merchandise for his fans as well as solo albums that he has released. Make sure you follow Jin-seok’s official Instagram account to keep up with his daily activities and send positive comments to support him! Well, that was all the information about SHU-I’s Jinseok and everything you should know about him. Let’s keep giving our support and love to SHU-I’s Jinseok, and hope that whatever he’s doing right now in his career will bring him happiness. If you like this article, please don’t forget to kindly share it on your social media and stay tuned for more interesting upcoming articles from Channel-Korea!

Full Profile Of SHU I s Jinseok - 20Full Profile Of SHU I s Jinseok - 96Full Profile Of SHU I s Jinseok - 1Full Profile Of SHU I s Jinseok - 92Full Profile Of SHU I s Jinseok - 52