In this article, there’s a piece of detailed information about a member of The SeeYa who had the position of Main Vocalist, which is Sung Yoojin. Without waiting any longer, let’s find out more about The SeeYa’s Yoojin starting from her full profile, fun facts, career journey, and discography, in this article below.

The SeeYa’s Yoojin’s Full Profile

Real Name: Sung Yoojin (Hangul: 성유진) Stage Name: Yoojin (Hangul: 유진) Place and Date of Birth: Chuncheon-si, Gangwon-do, South Korea, October 27th, 1992 Star Sign: Scorpio Height: 161 cm (5ft 3in) Weight: 48 kg (105 lbs) Blood Type: A Position in the group: Main Vocalist Education:

Garden Children Hupyeong Elementary School Yubong Girls’ Middle School Yubong Girls’ High School Seoul Institute of the Arts Department of Applied Music

Nationality: Korean Official Site: YouTube Channel (성유진[Seong YouJin])

The SeeYa’s Yoojin Facts

Yoojin’s Debut with The SeeYa

Sung Yoojin started working as a vocal trainer as soon as she became an adult. Sung Yoojin said, “I’ve been singing since I was in the 5th grade of elementary school, and I had a dream of having a career in music. But every time I auditioned, I failed several times and was frustrated.” “In the meantime, I met this president by chance. Trust only my voice and work with this company. He made me work. I am working hard to live up to that expectation. I am very proud to be working as the main vocalist of the group The SeeYa.” Sung Yoojin also spoke about her father. Whenever I went through setbacks, my father was a big help. Sung Yoojin said, “The family environment was not so good, so I was worried a lot.” “Every time, strangely, he gave me more strength. Somedays, when I have a difficult time while promoting as The SeeYa, I think of my father and it gives me energy.” The other members who heard Sung Yoojin also raised their thumbs, saying, “Sung Yoojin is a filial daughter.”

The SeeYa’s Yoojin’s Discography

The SeeYa’s Yoojin was popular as a vocalist and singer back before her debut as the group’s main vocalist. Even her voice had also been part of a collaboration with a popular Korean singer. Let’s find out more about The SeeYa’s Yoojin’s discography in this section below.

The SeeYa’s Disbandment and Yoojin’s Future Activities

The recent situation of Sung Yoojin, who was active in the emotional vocal group The SeeYa, is drawing attention. Sung Yoojin debuted in 2012 with The SeeYa single album Good To SeeYa. She remained active until 2015 as the main vocalist. The SeeYa unofficially disbanded for several reasons. After disbanding, Sung Yoojin tried to return to the public by working part-time at a convenience store, but it was not easy. She tried to return to the entertainment industry by appearing in SBS’s Vocal Wars: God’s Voice and K-Pop Star Season 6, but even this was unsuccessful. Currently, Sung Yoojin is active as a one-man media by operating an Internet broadcasting platform AfreecaTV and a YouTube channel under the name of Emotional Eugene. But then, she decided to change her concept after a sasaeng was looking her up. In SBS’s K-Pop Star Sung Yoojin advanced to the second round. In the K-Pop Star broadcast on November 20th, 2016, the first round of Sung Yoojin, who debuted as a member of The SeeYa in 2012, appeared in public again after a long time. On this day, Sung Yoojin said, “As a singer, holding the microphone was a new world. After disbanding, I started thinking about the future. I started working part-time at convenience stores and cosmetics stores,” she said. Sung Yoojin, who sang “Meet You Among Them” with a restrained appeal, was accepted by Park Jin-young, saying, “The voice itself is new.” Yang Hyun-suk said, “Why didn’t she succeed? She must have thought like this for a long time.” “To become the best, the people around you have to be the best. Here are Park Jinyoung and Yoo Hee-yeol. If you work with good people, you will be able to become the best,” Sung Yoojin then advanced to the second round. Sung Yoojin, a member of The SeeYa who appeared in Voice of God, revealed her recent status and activities. In the SBS Vocal War – God’s Voice, which was broadcast on the night of May 18th, 2016, Sung Yoojin, a member of The SeeYa, appeared and drew attention. On this day, she became the first challenger to challenge God’s Voice and sang Davichi‘s “Don’t Say Goodbye”. The husky bass was an attractive challenger. However, Heo Young-ji was surprised to see the challenger. In particular, Heo Young-ji even showed tears, causing curiosity. Sung Yoojin was a member of the four-member female vocal group The SeeYa, who debuted in 2012 with the digital single album Good To SeeYa. Heo Young-ji said, “I used to be a trainee together with my unnie (refer to Sung Yoojin). So, we met like this after a few days preparing as a group.” She said, “I contacted them, but I didn’t see their faces. It was nice to appear.” Sung Yoojin continued, “After I took a break from being a singer, I worked part-time at a convenience store for about 4 months. There were people who recognized me, and at first, I was embarrassed. However, as time passed, I got used to it. It wasn’t my fault, so we took a picture together,” she said bluntly. She continued, “I gained weight and became depressed because I was not active, so I started exercising and it helped me a lot. I felt like a rugby ball. Now I am preparing for a bikini competition.” Until this article is published, there is still no updated news about Sung Yoojin and her work in the entertainment industry. She still works as a YouTuber and uploads new uploads, such as cover songs. Don’t forget to subscribe to Sung Yoojin’s official YouTube channel and give thumbs up, also leave positive comments for her. Well, that was all the information about The SeeYa’s Yoojin and everything you should know about her. Let’s keep sending her support and lots of love as much as we can, in the hope that The SeeYa’s Yoojin, also known as Sung Yoojin, will have a career that will shine bright in the future. If you like this article, please don’t forget to kindly share it on your social media and stay tuned for more interesting upcoming articles from Channel-Korea.

Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 30Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 19Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 24Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 16Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 47Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 7Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 47Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 38Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 90Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 71Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 64Get To Know The Main Vocalist of The SeeYa  Yoo jin - 63