In this article, there’s detailed information about the leader of GreatGuys, which is Im Ha-hyeong or also known as Jae I. If you still don’t know about them, don’t worry! Let’s get closer with GreatGuys’s Jae I and find out more about his full profile, fun facts, and his debut era that is being provided by Channel-Korea in the article below!

GreatGuys’ Jae I: Profile

Real Name: Im Hahyeong (Hangul: 임하형) Stage Name: Jae I (Hangul: 재이) Birth: Gwangju, South Korea, August 6, 1993 Star Sign: Leo Height: 180 cm (5’10”) Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Blood Type: O Position in the Group: Leader, Lead Vocalist, Main Dancer, Charming Guy Nationality: Korean

GreatGuys’ Jae I: Fun Facts

GreatGuys’ Jae I: Debut Era

The South Korean music industry was known as one of the biggest entertainment companies and also always debuts musicians and K-pop groups from several agencies there. GreatGuys is also one of the K-pop boy groups that successfully released their debut single in 2017. GreatGuys is a 9-member group from South Korea. GreatGuys is under the care of an agency called DNA Entertainment. Initially, in November 2016, they were announced as a new boy group with 10 members. However, in the following month, a video profile was released, and the video only introduced 9 members.

GreatGuys’ debut music video “Last Men” has the characteristics of K-pop music that is very passionate with easy listening electro-pop. You can see how cool every member of GreatGuys is in this music video. Besides that, every member also has different charms that you can choose as your favorite bias. What do you think about GreatGuys’ Jae I’s debut era? Well, that is all of the information about GreatGuys’ Jae I and everything you should know about him. Let’s keep sending him a lot of love and support so his career will shine even more in the future. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another interesting article from Channel-Korea!

GreatGuys  Jae I  Full Profile  Fun Facts  and Official Debut - 94GreatGuys  Jae I  Full Profile  Fun Facts  and Official Debut - 73GreatGuys  Jae I  Full Profile  Fun Facts  and Official Debut - 47GreatGuys  Jae I  Full Profile  Fun Facts  and Official Debut - 81