KARD’s Hola Hola

Hola Hola is a perfect song to listen in the summer day! You can feel the summer by their music video, palm trees and beaches. The song is giving off the EDM and tropical house vibe that suits the summer. It was released on July 19, 2017. The album was placed number 3 on US World Albums (Billboard). “Hug me without any space left, your my endorphin The sunset has a pastel tone film on top It’s a green utopia As long as those days are there We’ll escape to that world Our gentle steps Are like a spring waltz An ocean view spectrum in our frame Like dejavu, we’re in unison Like last night’s dream A midsummer night’s honey, so sweet.” Check Out Kard’s Hola Hola Music Video:

 

TXT’s Our Summer

Our Summer was released on March 4, 2019. It’s the third track of the album The Dream Chapter: STAR. The music video are fun to watch! Having fun on the beach, going to an amusement park, playing in the park with your friends. It’s a summer bucket list! “Spread before your eyes are the ivory Milky Way Blooming gold season, like our summer No matter where you are, no matter what season If we’re together, feel like summer Your fresh fragrance, your sparkling eyes Makes me feel better Reality loses its power, even the Earth dies The moment is eternal Under the hot sun You and I are going to be us now Over the Gray City There’s a flood of blue waves.” Check Out TXT’s Our Summer Music Video:

 

SISTAR’s I Swear

I Swear is the lead single for the album “Sweet and Sour” (EP). I Swear is the great songs to listen during summer. Both of the songs and the MV are really giving off a combination of a perfect summer day! “Oh I swear, oh I swear (Promise you, baby) It’s like you and I were put together Lose the chance today, and I know you’ll regret it, I swear I I swear, intensely like a confession from a movie The D.I.An on your fourth finger Makes the whole world jealous I I swear, pick that star and give it to me Think of my small jokes as something cute Baby, I only want to be with you (I swear I swear I I swear)” Check Out Sistar’s I Swear Music Video:

 

MONSTA X’s Newton

Newton is a upbeat, light and catchy song. Throughout maintaining with the summer atmosphere, Newton‘s MV is synonymous with relaxed fun. “A star that is more like a star than a star It’ll be filled with sweetness On your twinkling star I will always stay I found out what is pulling me It’s your charm, and you’re the reason You’re more like a star than an actual star It’s because of your sparkling eyes I think it’s because of you When I see the starlight I feel good like it’s morning time Feeling good like that An unforgettable feeling refreshes me Fill me up with you again, pop it up to refresh.” Check Out Monsta X’s Newton Music Video: 

 

Red Velvet’s Red Flavor

Red Flavor is a catchy summer songs from Red Velvet! The song has a refreshing feeling and the tracks is talking about summer flavor and love. The MV are full of fruits, that makes you want to taste during the summer day. “Curious about the red flavor, honey The strawberry flavor that melts more as you bite Look for it at your corner candy shop, baby My favorite is the summer flavor Open the seven-color, rainbow door Your world is electric. It’s cool The color of your love is redder than the sun I want it; I want to do it my way Look at me, what are you thinking about? What can I do today? I’m dreaming; however, I want.” Check Out Red Velvet’s Red Flavor Music Video:

 

Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 15Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 88Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 35Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 58Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 36Here Are The 10 Ultimate K Pop Summer Songs That Will Give You Sunny And Bright Vibes - 77