In this article, Channel-Korea will be providing you with a list of Junggigo’s top songs that you should add to your playlist. So, stay tuned and keep scrolling down the article.

D-Day

The first song on our recommendation is none other than “D-Day!” The song became popular because it is a part of the 2018 hit drama My ID Is Gangnam Beauty OST. “D-Day” was released on August 28th, 2018. Check out the snippets of the sweet lyrics! You know you don’t have to dress up like that You’re pretty enough But today, you’re even prettier Also this: It’s finally D-Day, won’t ever feel this way again Pink lights color the sky Our first date, D-Day, after these shy times You & I will bloom into us The song is giving you good vibes and makes you wanna fall in love with a stranger who looks exactly like Cha Eun-woo. Wanna know what people said about this song? [+105] This song makes me feel happy 😊😊 [+71] I always listen to this song on my way to work, it always makes me smile, and gives me good vibes [+10] If I got a boyfriend I will always turn this track on

Some (feat. Soyou)

Next, we have a legendary song from 2014 – it’s “Some!” “Some” is a song featuring Lil Boi of Geeks by South Korean singers Sistar’s Soyou and Junggigo. It was released online through Starship Entertainment as a digital single on February 7th, 2014. The album was a commercial success, with the Gaon Digital Chart, Gaon Download Chart, and Gaon Streaming Chart peaking at number One. The album has been downloaded more than 109,772,229 times and since 2014 has sold more than 2,212,895 copies. “Some” is a medium tempo song written by Kim Do-hoon, Xepy, and Esna, as well as lyrics by Min Yeon-jae, Xepy, Esna, Lil Boi, and Junggigo. ZanyBros directed the music video and featured B1A4’s Baro and Soyou’s bandmate Kim Dasom as the models of the music video. Check out the snippets of the lyrics! These days, It feels like you’re mine, it seems like you’re mine but not It feels like I’m yours, it seems like I’m yours but not What are we? I’m confused, don’t be aloof Also this: It feels like we’re lovers, It seems like we’re lovers but not Whenever you see me, you act so vague to me These days, I hate hearing that I’m just like a friend  Let’s see what people said about this song! [+71] A nice song to listen to while imagining a romantic moment on a rooftop [+20] The music is so catchy and nice 😍… I couldn’t stop myself searching for this song and then turning on the caption to know the lyrics urgently [+11] One of the first K-Pop songs I’ve heard since stanning K-Pop and it will always have a special place in my heart even after all these years❤️

247

“247” is an epic collaboration between Junggigo, Dean, Crush, and Zion T. So many of your favorite artists in one song, huh? The song was released on October 27th, 2015, and fans of all of the artists are crazy over it. Check out the snippets of the lyrics! The subway transfer station, busy morning rush hours I’m tired, I’m so tired Late night, working overtime and get together all finished Today I’m so tired Also this: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday… Why so busy? Do you have anything going on? I’m really tired, really tired Let’s see what people said about this song! [+280] ZION T, CRUSH, JUNGGIGO, AND DEAN IN ONE SONG???? OMFG OMFG OMFG I CAN’T [+201] This song is like a hot caramel cappuccino gliding down your throat on a cold autumn day as you longingly gaze out the window of a cozy little cafe ♥ [+95] This is smooth af!!! I like how these Korean artists are bringing back RnB to Korea again!!!! Their voices are all great!!!! [+35] WE CAN TELL WHOSE VOICE IS WHOSE. THEY HAVE THEIR OWN COLORS, ALL OF THEM

Too Good

“Too Good” was released on July 25th, 2014, as part of the original soundtrack album of the Korean drama Hi! School: Love On. Junggigo collaborated with Boyfriend’s Minwoo for this song, while, Mad Clown also contributed as the songwriter. The song became a hit instantly because of the success of the drama starred by Kim Sae-ron, Infinite’s Woohyun, and Infinite’s Sungyeol. Take a look at the snippets of the lyrics! It feels like I’m living in a dream every day I’m still not used to this kind of life When I’m with you, the stars twinkle during the day I don’t want to meet anyone else but you Without you, I don’t want to do anything When I’m with my friends, I’m always thinking about you Also this: You’re too much for me You’re too good for me Anyone can see you’re beautiful Everyone wants you I can’t believe you’re my girl What a sweet song for a sweet drama, don’t you think? Check out what people said about this song! [+8] I am singing and humming this song all day long 🙂  Fighting Junggigo!!!!!!!! [+1] Good drama and good OST! [+1] I love this drama and all the songs r sooo good 😍

Let Me Love You

“Let Me Love You” is a song by Junggigo featuring EXO’s rapper Chanyeol. It was released by Starship Entertainment on February 23rd, 2017. Junggigo and Chanyeol were confirmed to collaborate together on a duet on February 16th, 2017. The song is described as a confession song of melodic love. On the same day, a teaser image was released for the forthcoming duet by Junggigo’s agency Starship Entertainment with the specifics of the song’s title and the release date. A preview of the two musicians who recorded the song was released on February 20th, 2017. The song was officially released on February 23rd, 2017, at midnight. After its publication, the single reached the #1 spot on four music charts and #2 on two music charts. When I first saw you, I knew That someday, we’d run into each other like this again Whenever I get a chance, I miss you So I even canceled plans in my busy weekend You’re different from other girls Although I’m sure you’re sick of hearing That you’re special because you heard it so much Don’t think of this lightly Because I’m serious right now Also this: When you open your eyes in the morning I’ll be next to you On sleepless nights I’ll hold you tight Just let me love you You just need to slightly nod now These days, whatever I do I fall into thoughts of you I can’t concentrate Take a look at what people said about this song! [+3] What I love about this song is that Junggigo and Chanyeol sang it and what I like about the MV is that the main characters are a couple in real life ❤❤❤❤❤ [+2] This song makes me feel like I’m in love :’) [+1] The MV is so sweet!!! And the song is just so heartwarming ~~

Here Are the Top Songs From Junggigo You Should Add To Your Playlist  - 59