Prior to their debut, they released their first project single titled K.A.R.D Project Vol. 1 with the track “Oh NaNa” featuring ex Kara member YoungJi as the first hidden member. The pre-debut single “Oh NaNa” was released on December 13th, 2016.

Background of “Oh NaNa”

On December 13th, 2016, they released their first project single titled “Oh NaNa” featuring a rotating hidden member. “Oh NaNa” was released before KARD’s official debut. In “Oh NaNa,” the hidden card was the singer and former KARA member Heo Young-ji, who made an appearance in the music video. “Oh NaNa” as the first pre-released track peaked at No. 5 on Billboard’s World Digital Song Sales chart along with “Don’t Recall.” The genre of KARD’s music is a kind of pop, hip-hop, and RnB infused with Electronic Dance Music (EDM).

Translation of the Lyrics

Music Video, Choreography Video and Hidden Version

Let’s take a look at KARD’s MV, Choregraphy Video, and the Hidden Version of “Oh NaNa.” Ma Real Lady 왜 놀리니 널 향한 호기심의 깊인 이미 No Limit 날 더 미치게 만들어 너의 몸놀림이 Like Coffee와 Muffin 조화로운 어울림이 Be my 온실 속 화초 네게 헌신 So I’ll be your 밑거름 매 순간의 거룩한 찰나의 찬란한 아름다움 너의 버팀목이 되어 지켜주는 안식처 뭐든 맡겨도 돼요 [소/지] 매일 날 위해 노랠 불러줘요 [소/지] Oh Na Na Na [소/지] 달콤한 눈빛으로 날 녹여줘요 [소/지] Oh Na Na Na [소/지] 그대 뜨거운 가슴이 [소/지] 조금만 식어도 토라질지도 몰라 [소/지] 영원히 곁에 있어 날 지켜줘요 [소/지] 오늘처럼 Oh Na Na 계속 날 사랑한다 해줘 뒤돌아섰을 때면 자꾸 보고 싶다 해줘요 Oh Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na 조금만 더 남자답게 난 네 거라고 해줘 Oh Na Na Na [소/지] Oh Na Na 오늘처럼 Oh Na Na (Oh Na Na Na) [소/지] Oh Na Na Oh Na Na Na [소/지] 매일 날 위해 노랠 불러줘요 [BM/J.S/소/지] Oh Na Na Na [소/지] 달콤한 눈빛으로 날 녹여줘요 [BM/J.S/소/지] Oh Na Na Na [소/지] 그대 뜨거운 가슴이 [소/지] 조금만 식어도 토라질지도 몰라 [소/지] 영원히 곁에 있어 날 지켜줘요 [소/지] 오늘처럼 [BM/J.S/소/지] Oh Na Na Sing for me every day Oh Na Na Na Melt me with your eyes Oh Na Na Na Keep the flame in your heart If you want me baby Be with me forever Like tonight Oh Na Na Na Tell me that you love me Whenever you say goodbye, Tell me that you miss me Oh Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Tell me I’m yours, Say it like my man Oh Na Na Na Oh Na Na Like tonight Oh Na Na (Oh Na Na Na) Oh Na Na Oh Na Na Na Sing for me every day Oh Na Na Na Melt me with your eyes Oh Na Na Na Keep the flame in your heart If you want me baby Be with me forever Like tonight Oh Na Na Music Video

  Choreography Video

  Hidden Version

Live Performance

Here’s a compilation of KARD performing “Oh NaNa” on various Music Shows. Check it out!

Dance Cover

Oftentimes, the choreographies of popular K-Pop idols or groups are being re-enacted by their fans throughout the world. Let’s check out KARD’s “Oh NaNa” Dance Covers performed by fans.

  What do you think about KARD’s single “Oh NaNa?” Please, kindly share your thoughts by dropping a line in the comment section below.

KARD  DSP s Media s Co ed K pop Group s  Debut With  Oh Nana  - 71KARD  DSP s Media s Co ed K pop Group s  Debut With  Oh Nana  - 55KARD  DSP s Media s Co ed K pop Group s  Debut With  Oh Nana  - 25