Are you curious to know the list of K-pop boy groups with 7 members? Let’s take a peek at the list of 7 boy bands below!  


At this time and age, who doesn’t know BTS? Bangtan Sonyeondan, aka Bangtan Boys or BTS, has taken the world’s attention to its existence in the Korean Pop (K-Pop) music scene. And not only Korean scene alone, but they also have dominated the international music scene! The group made their debut with the song “No More Dream” from the first single album, 2 Cool 4 Cool, released on June 13, 2013. The group is formed by Big Hit Entertainment and consists of 7 talented and attractive members: Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, Jungkook. They have a fandom named ARMY which stands for Adorable Representative MC for Youth. Now, ARMY has spread throughout the world due to its increasing popularity. As an opener to the fandom, we have also concluded the 3 best MVs of BTS below. Check it out!



As clear as its name, this K-pop boy group from JYP Entertainment consists of 7 beautiful boys with 7 different (chaotic) personalities. This group consists of JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, Bambam, and Yugyeom. GOT7 officially debuted on January 16, 2014, through the Mnet M! Countdown performance of their debut song “Girls Girls Girls” from their first mini-album Got It. GOT7’s fandom name is Ahgasse. Although the members are not under the same agency, they have assured fans that they will not disband. So, let’s wait for their next comeback in the future!



In 2019, SM entertainment formed a new boyband named Super M. SM Entertainment dubs the group as ‘The Avengers of K-Pop’ since Super M will become a famous icon for special promotions overseas. Being a unique icon for SM Entertainment, the members chosen in it are not new artists who are still about to debut, but SM brings together popular artists who are already well known to K-pop fans worldwide. Super M lineup consists of SHINee‘s Taemin, EXO‘s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT127‘s Taeyong and Mark, as well as WayV‘s Lucas and Ten. Super M made their debut with self-titled EP on October 4, 2019. Their debut album then became the number 1 of Billboard 200, the first one in Asian artist debut history!



VERIVERY is the first boy group formed by Jellyfish Entertainment after VIXX. They were first introduced to the public on September 3, 2018, through a reality show on Mnet’s YouTube channel, VERIVERY NOW. The name Veri itself means ‘various, energetic, real, and innovation’. They added the word very at the end to make it catchy. VERIVERY made its official debut on January 9, 2019, with its first album titled Veri-us. VERIVERY consists of 7 members: Dongheon, Hoyoung, Minchan, Gyehyeon, Yeonho, Yongseung, and Kangmin.



VICTON is the first boy group from Plan A Entertainment. They are in the same agency as the girl group Apink and solo singer Huh Gak. VICTON debuted on November 9, 2016, by releasing their first mini-album titled Voice To New World with the lead track, “I’m Fine”. This group has 7 members: Seungwoo, Seungsik, Chan, Sejun, Hanse, Byungchan, and Subin.



For those of you who don’t know, ROMEO is a group under CT Entertainment. They made their official debut on May 7, 2015, with the song “Lovesick” from their first mini-album 1st EP, The ROMEO. The group consists of Hyunkyung, Kangmin, Kyle, Milo, Minsung, Seunghwan and Yunsung. And yes, it’s 7 in total.



And the last Lucky 7 Squad in this list is filled with Very Awesome Vampires, aka VAV! The group was formed by A-Team Entertainment (formerly AQ Entertainment). They officially debuted by releasing their first mini-album titled Under The Moonlight on November 2, 2015. This group consists of 7 very handsome vampires (ha!), namely St. Van, Baron, ACE, Ayno, Jacob, Lou, and Ziu.

So, those are the lucky 7 boy groups (groups with 7 members) that you need to know! Which one is your favorite? Comment in the box below!