Workout that you swear by & do the most ? Push ups and pull ups Early riser or a night owl ? Night owl What does fitness mean to you? Healthy lifestyle

Maruf Azimov (Max Fardan) | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

One fitness rule you swear by ? Always try to move, at least Woking if not exercise One fitness myth you wish to bust ? You don’t become fit easily and fast, it’s hard work Your favorite workout? Push ups and pull ups What do you eat in a day for breakfast – midday snacks – lunch – evening snacks – dinner ? Balanced breakfast: eggs, bread and fruits Lunch: normal food like grilled chicken with salad Dinner: light to no dinner

Maruf Azimov (Max Fardan) | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Your favorite cuisine ? Uzbek cuisine Preparation for a special event or photo shoot ? I go to a photoshoot like going to any normal job, there’s no special preparation How often do you have a cheat day? 2-3 times a week Your favorite cheat meal ? Milk cake

Maruf Azimov (Max Fardan) | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

The most bizarre diet ? I don’t do bizarre diets How many hours do you sleep daily? 7-8 hours Do you have fruits every day? What are your favorite fruits? Yes, Banana Which is your favorite vegetable? Broccoli

Maruf Azimov (Max Fardan) | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Do you prefer your vegetable cooked or you prefer them in the salad form? In salad Are you a tea or a coffee person? Tea What about desserts? What sort of desserts do you like? Milk cake

Frequent searches leading to this page

Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 10Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 55Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 2Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 5Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 77Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 96Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 5Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 46Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 73Maruf Azimov  Max Fardan    What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 28