Mufti Taqi 10 Personal Facts, Biography, Wiki

Social media websites in Pakistan are flooded with pictures of “Mufti Taqi Lahori and his fourth wife, with some users mocking crass remarks about the unnamed “couple”. The pictures were shared with claims that “Mufti Taqi Lahori” got married for the fourth time to one of his pupil in Lahore. Some users were seen drawing comparison between Mufti Qawi of Hareem Shah fame. It has been learnt that the man seen in the viral pictures is Amir Khan and not a Mufti while the woman accompanying him is his fourth wife Rabia. The pictures were not taken in any Pakistani city. The couple is based in Virginia where Amir Khan runs a Real Estate business. They were apparently photographed on the occasion of Eid and their pictures and videos went viral with wrong claims about them. It has also been learnt that the the “Taqi Lahori” is a rich man who loves to wear western clothes.

Mufti Taqi 10 Pics, Photos, Pictures

Mufti Taqi 10 Fast Facts, Biography, Wiki

It’s true that my wife was my student before we got married and it’s my fourth marriage, but I am not a Mufti, says Amir Khan, the man whose TikTok video with his beautiful wife went viral on social media a few days ago. Apparently, the video featuring Khan and his wife Rabia Liaquat went viral in Pakistan instantly because social media users here were made to believe that he was a popular Pakistani Mufti. Khan, who lives in the United States, says the video was made viral in Pakistan by someone who knew him closely and wanted to spread “negative propaganda” about him and his family. He says, “I’m not a Mufti; I’m just an Islamic student. I know who a Mufti is and I have ultimate respect for Muftis and Aalims. I’m on the track to become an Aalim and there’s a long way to go to become a Mufti.” A search for Khan and his wife reveals that they have many popular videos circulating on social media in Pakistan and abroad. Amir Khan is the name of the man who became a celebrity overnight after a video featuring him and his beautiful wife went viral on the internet. The main reason his video went viral in Pakistan was this that he was labelled as a popular Pakistani Mufti by some of his jealous, but close relative(s). Khan, who lives in the United States, says the video was made viral in Pakistan to spread “negative propaganda” about him. He says, “I’m not a Mufti; I’m just an Islamic student. I know who a Mufti is and I have the ultimate respect for the Muftis and Aalims. I’m on the track to become an Aalim first of all and there’s a long way to go to become a Mufti. “It is unfortunate that some people labelled me as a famous Mufti in Pakistan. I would like to apologise to that Mufti and all other Muftis in Pakistan if they were hurt, but it wasn’t my or my wife’s fault.

Mufti Taqi Pics  Marriage  Lahore  Lahori  Wife  Biography  Wiki - 28Mufti Taqi Pics  Marriage  Lahore  Lahori  Wife  Biography  Wiki - 80Mufti Taqi Pics  Marriage  Lahore  Lahori  Wife  Biography  Wiki - 33Mufti Taqi Pics  Marriage  Lahore  Lahori  Wife  Biography  Wiki - 60Mufti Taqi Pics  Marriage  Lahore  Lahori  Wife  Biography  Wiki - 62