Workout that you swear by & do the most ? Legs workout Early riser or a night owl ? I have to do workout in morning so i make sure that i get enough sleep What does fitness mean to you? It completes me as long as i live i will keep pushing myself

Sachal Afzal | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

One fitness rule you swear by ? I will always follow my diet plan One fitness myth you wish to bust ? Be regular Your favorite workout? I love to train my legs and core What do you eat in a day for breakfast – midday snacks – lunch – evening snacks – dinner ? Breakfast i have 2 egg white with brown bread seasonal fresh juice

Sachal Afzal | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Your favorite cuisine ? I am a meat lover.. so steaks and desi food serve this purpose for me Preparation for a special event or photo shoot ? Nothing really i make sure to get enough sleep so i doesnt look tried How often do you have a cheat day? One a week Your favorite cheat meal ? Probably burger or pizza

Sachal Afzal | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

The most bizarre diet ? Boiled fish How many hours do you sleep daily? 8 to 10 Do you have fruits every day? What are your favorite fruits? I love fruits, mangoes are are my favourite Which is your favorite vegetable? All green veges i like bhindi too

Sachal Afzal | What I eat in a day | Food & Fitness Secret

Do you prefer your vegetable cooked or you prefer them in the salad form? I prefer cooked Are you a tea or a coffee person? Coffee lover What about desserts? What sort of desserts do you like? Mango cuisine.. any that includes chocolate

Frequent searches leading to this page

Sachal Afzal   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 7Sachal Afzal   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 3Sachal Afzal   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 59Sachal Afzal   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 82Sachal Afzal   What I eat in a day   Food   Fitness Secret - 97