Likewise with SHU-I (Hangul: 슈아이), also known as Super Trible or So Hot Union of Idols. This South Korean boy group that debuted under Yejeon Media and AVEX TRAX (Japan) held their debut on September 11, 2009, with the song “Bomb Bomb Bomb.” In this article, we will get to know one of the members of SHU-I, which is Park Min-ho. Without waiting any longer, let’s find out more about SHU-I’s Minho starting from his full profile and fun facts in the article below!

SHU-I’s Minho’s Full Profile

Real Name: Park Min-ho (Hangul: 박민호) Stage Name: Min-ho (Hangul: 민호) Birthday: February 1, 1989 Star Sign: Aquarius Height: 173 cm (5’8″) Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs) Blood Type: O Nationality: Korean Position in the Group: Main Vocalist Education: Induk Institute of College (arts and act) Official Sites:

Twitter ( @SAYMINO ) Instagram ( @zeus_minho )

SHU-I’s Minho’s Fun Facts

Well, that is all of the information about SHU-I’s Minho and everything you should know about him. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another upcoming article from Channel-Korea!

SHU I s Minho  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Personality  and More - 53SHU I s Minho  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Personality  and More - 38SHU I s Minho  Full Profile  Fun Facts  Personality  and More - 84