In this article, Channel-Korea will give you a rundown of everything about Cosmic Girls’ main vocalist and youngest member: Yeonjung. How she lost weight and what she did during the workout. So, stay tuned!

Reason Behind Her Diet

Cosmic Girls’ Yeonjung once talked in a program about the reasons for her diet, she said that recently she began a strict diet plan to prepare for her group’s future activities. In addition, she also expressed the reason for her going on a diet is also because she wants to enhance her appearance, especially her face. After hearing bad comments from netizens about her visual appearance, Yeonjung tried to be beautiful by doing many things including going on a very extreme and strict diet.

Exercise Method

The Cosmic Girls confessed to a severe diet! In the October 1st, 2018 broadcast of SBS’ Love FM Song Eun-Yi and Kim Sook Unnie’s Radio, WJSN members SeolA, Bona, Eunseo, Yeonjung, and Dayoung appeared as a guests in a refreshing charm. The girl group Cosmic Girls unveiled the secret of the storm diet, which has lost 6kg in two months. On October 1st, 2018 broadcast, Song Eun-yi and Kim Sook-eun showed interest in the changed appearance of the members of the Cosmic Girls who came back with the new song ‘Confidence’. DJ Song Eun-yi said to Dayoung, “The dyeing went well.” Dayoung, proud of her red hair, said, “After dyeing like this, I got many nicknames such as seasoned chicken and Chicago pizza.” Listening to this, the coalition unveiled “My nickname is the little mermaid”, and Dayoung is “the little mermaid.” I have a last name, and I ask my fans to call me Im Real.” SeolA also turned into a blonde for her new song. “I bleached about eight times,” she said. “I suffered a lot.” Kim Sook-eun  said, “But my hair is so good. I’ll have a shampoo or hair dye model.” SeolA said, “I want to do my pink hair.” The most eye-catching aspect of this day is the loss of coalition. Song Eun-yi was surprised that “Yeonjung lost weight in a diet.” Yeonjung replied, “This activity made the diet harsh.” The coalition also said, “I did it before, but it didn’t seem so harsh. This time, I found a diet exercise that suited me and gained weight quickly. “Pilates are very fun, and I lose weight faster than starving.” Then Yeonjung said, “I lost about 6kg in two months. Everyone said it’s hard, but it was easy and fun.” Then Kim Sook-eun was surprised that “one girl went out when the girl group went on a diet,” and Yeon-jung said, “If all the members put together their weight, they would be one adult.” On the other hand, the Cosmic Girls released a new song ‘Save Me Save You (Korean: Butakhae)’ on the 19th of September 2018, and active for promoting on music programs.

Meal Plan

Yoo Yeon-jung made a comeback and succeeded in losing about six kilograms. A strange visual as it can be misplaced attracted attention. Then, in the normal inactive period, the singer who started eating and preparing the album, excluding meat and “let’s adjust the weight soon” was very interesting. “In the case of Pilates, I found it more interesting than Exercise like play with Yoo Yeon-seong as the emphasis. I will take pictures and show it to fans if I have a chance later.”

Appearance Comparison Through The Year

Before Diet

After Diet

Latest News

I.O.I Announces Postponing Their Comeback Plans! Yeonjung is rumored to be having a reunion comeback with I.O.I as previously reported that I.O.I will make a reunion comeback with nine members without Jeon So-mi and Yu Yeon-jung due to the schedule of the two members clashing. But apparently, it will be possible that Somi and Yeonjung will join the I.O.I reunion comeback. Mnet’s project girl group I.O.I is said to have postponed their comeback plans until next December. On Friday (06/09), there was a report stating that I.O.I had postponed their comeback plan from what was originally scheduled for October, now to December. According to speculation circulating, the comeback plan was postponed so that I.O.I could make a comeback with a complete member of 11 members, instead of 9 members as previously planned. Representatives from I.O.I then said, “The group postponed their comeback plans until December in order to make a better quality album. We are currently discussing the exact date.” Previously Jeon So-mi and WJSN’s Yeonjung were reportedly unable to participate in I.O.I’s comeback, due to their conflicting schedule. But with the change in schedule, now fans can hope that I.O.I can make a comeback with complete members. I.O.I is a girl group made by the program ‘Produce 101’ season 1 on Mnet which has been actively promoting until January 2017. Cosmic Girls’ Yeonjung Become a Winner On tvN’s program The “V-1” The ‘V-1′ program has announced the winner on the last episode. The last episode of a total of three episodes of the Chuseok holiday special program aired on tvN on Sunday (15/09). In this final episode, viewers can watch the battle of K-Pop girl group members in the final round. WJSN’s Yeonjung made it into the final round after defeating Venus’ Dakyung and SONAMOO’s High.D. Likewise with DreamCatcher’s Siyeon who entered the final round after defeating Weki Meki’s Suyeon and Cherry Bullet’s Hayoon. In the final round Yeonjung performed Lena Park’s ‘In Dreams’, while Siyeon sang ‘Moon of Seoul’ Kim Gun-moo. In the end the match in the final round was won by Yeonjung who got the highest votes with exceptional vocal skills. To celebrate, Yeonjung uploaded a photo of herself while holding the trophy from the ‘V-1’ program and expressed her gratitude to everyone, especially her fans. https://www.instagram.com/p/B2bckNKpMWL/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet “Did you watch ‘V-1′ well, Ujung [Cosmic Girls’ fandom name]?! I was able to perform songs I have wanted to perform for Ujung, so it was really great,” she wrote, adding a laugh. “V-1, who gave me this opportunity, the VIP panelists who listened to my songs and chose me, and Ujung!! Thank you so much!” That was all the information about Cosmic Girls’ main vocalist and youngest member Yeonjung. How she lost weight and what she did during the workout. Don’t forget to kindly share your thoughts in the comment section below!

The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 96The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 74The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 80The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 34The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 11The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 76The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 25The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 5The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 4The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 60The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 74The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 78The Secret Behind WJSN and IOI s Yeon jung s Body  Diet and Exercise - 54