Without Words

“Without Words” (말도 없이) is part of the OST of the TV series You’re Beautiful. The series was starring Park Shin-hye, Jang Keun-suk, Jung Yong-hwa of CN Blue, and Lee Hong-gi of F.T. Island. Park Shin-hye also sang her character’s theme song, “Lovely Day.” “Without Words” was written by Han Sung Ho, composed and arranged by Han Seung Hoon. Lyrics of “Without Words”: Without a word, you made me know what love is Without a word, you gave me your love Made me fill myself with your every breath Then you ran away Without a word, love leaves me Without a word, love abandons me Wondering what to say next My lips were surprised It came without a word

The Day We Fall In Love

“The Day We Fall in Love” is part of the OST for the TV series Heartstrings. Heartstrings is a youth melodrama about love, friendship, and dreams, set against the backdrop of a performing arts college. The drama reunited Jung Yong-hwa and Park Shin-hye who both starred in the TV series You’re Beautiful in 2009. Lyrics of “The Day We Fall in Love”: You’re like a cotton candy that melting all day in my heart You’re like a rainbow that is coming dazzlingly into my heart Will you whispered me with your sweet voice That from the beginning your heart everyday loving me too I love you just be my love. Why I keep laughing when I heard your playful voice When your two little eyes stare at me, I even trembling like this For a long time, I’ve been waiting for this fate like love It’s you, I know it. Oh~ That my love is you

Pitch Black

“Pitch Black” (새까맣게) is a song from the OST for the Flower Boy Next Door (My Cute Guys) TV Series. Flower Boy Next Door is a Korean romantic comedy television series based on the Webtoon by Yoo Hyun-sook titled I Steal Peeks At Him Every Day. The series starred by Park Shin-hye as a lonely girl who never ventures outdoors but is caught spying on her neighbor across the street by a different guy (Yoon Shi-yoon) and their weird relationship later draws her out of her shell. “Pitch Black” was written, composed and arranged by Lee Sang Hun. Lyrics of “Pitch Black”: When the black night comes, I get sad so I can erase you completely Is this love? Is this my greed? It’s not that easy If my blackened and burnt heart is the same as I am, I can’t help it I am getting afraid, I don’t know Pitch black

Story

“Story” (스토리) is part of the OST of the Asian hit drama The Heirs. This was the first Korean drama co-produced by the American digital distribution platform DramaFever and Korean production company Hwa&Dam Pictures. The Inheritors, or also known as The Heirs, is a South Korean television series starring Lee Min-ho, Park Shin-hye, and Kim Woo-bin. “Story” was written by Lee Hee Seung, composed and arranged by Han Seung Hoon and Kim Jae Yang. Lyrics of “Story”: So tell me a story So tell me your sadness You shake up my heart, not leaving it alone So tell me a story I know that you’re sorry Knocking on my heart that even I hid from myself So tell me a story

Break Up For You, Not Yet For Me

Park Shin-hye made a cover of a popular song, “Break Up For You, Not Yet For Me.” The song is originally by music group Standing Egg. Co-produced by hit K-Pop producer Kim Do-hoon and rapper Mario the tune was made again to come closer to the public with more popular elements than the original tune. Lyrics of “Break Up For You, Not Yet For Me”: No matter what I say, you say goodbye I give you everything but you say goodbye I beg you with tears but you say goodbye No matter what I say, I’m still… Even if I give you everything, I’m still… Even the remaining sadness hurts me but I’m still…

My Dear

“My Dear” is a song by Park Shin-hye featuring Yong Jun-hyun of B2ST. A distinctive feature of “My Dear” is that Park’s brother, Park Shin-won, composed the song and the duo wrote the lyrics together. Moreover, the rhythm guitar in the song was played by Park’s brother. Lyrics of “My Dear”: Hey, I really like you Look at me, shyly saying this to you I want to show you my heart a little bit You are the best dear to me

Love is Like Snow

“Love is Like Snow” is a song of the OST for the TV series Pinocchio. Pinocchio is starred by Lee Jong-suk, Park Shin-hye, Kim Young-kwang, and Lee Yu-bi. The track turned out to be a modern rock song, exuding winter atmosphere and the lovely mood of Park’s character in the drama. The song was composed by Park Shin-won (the actress’ older brother and guitarist) with indie band Rocoberry. The song is to express Park’s character Cho In-ha’s love toward Dal-po, played by actor Lee Jong-suk. Lyrics of “Love is Like Snow”: Shining like the white snow, scented like a flower Softly, softly, will you go a bit slow? I can’t fall asleep because I’m thinking of you On this moonlit night Should I confess to you with a trembling heart? Will you tell me first? You might catch me and my hidden heart  

Perfect

  Park Shin-hye was featured in SALTNPAPER’s (or also known as MYK) song. SALTNPAPER revealed that he had Park Shin-hye’s voice in his mind when composing “Perfect.” Tablo also recommended Park Shin-hye to be featured in the song. The lyrics of the song were written by Tablo. Park Shin-hye shared that she had already enjoyed listening to SALTNPAPER’s songs, which was why she gladly agreed to participate in making “Perfect.” Lyrics of “Perfect”: When I open my eyes Even if you are not there next to me I just want this moment The dream we both dreamed It doesn’t have to be eternity Right now is perfect   What is your favorite Park Shin-hye’s song? Kindly share your thoughts in the section below!

Wanna Hear Park Shin hye s Angelic Voice  Here s a List of Her Songs  - 55