Some celebrities in South Korea announced their wedding and started a family, including Kim Hyun-joong. Let’s find out more about Kim Hyun-joong’s marriage and wedding in this article below!

Kim Hyun-joong Married With His Wife In 2022

Kim Hyun-joong announced that he had married the woman who was his first love. The news was initially reported by local media ‘TV Daily’ via Nate that Kim Hyun-joong would marry a non-celebrity woman. They are friends who have known each other for a long time. Kim Hyun-joong did not hold a wedding reception due to Covid-19. About his wedding, he revealed exclusively through his friend’s YouTube channel.

Through the exclusive interview, Kim Hyun-joong revealed that he had registered his marriage, and he married the first love he met when he was in 7th grade at a Soondae restaurant.

Kim Hyun-joong also revealed that he once reenacted the scene of his meeting with his first love in “The Smile in Wine” MV.

Kim Hyun-joong Announced His Marriage On ‘What I Want To Say’

On February 27, 2022, Kim Hyun-joong confirmed his marriage during a fan gift concert entitled ‘What I Want to Say’. “I’m not sure how to say this. I have decided to spend my whole life with someone who has been with me, especially in difficult and tiring times,” Kim Hyun-joong revealed according to MK Sports. “Your love and support during my darkest days so that I can take courage and start the second half of my life. I feel I will regret it for the rest of my life if I only express myself through words, remembering the infinite love and support that I received from fans.” Kim Hyun-joong’s agency, Henecia, also released a statement regarding the actor’s wedding plans. They confirmed that Kim Hyun-joong would not be holding a wedding reception due to the pandemic. The following is the agency’s complete statement regarding Kim Hyun-joong’s wedding plans: “Hello, this is Henecia. Today, our artist Kim Hyun-joong announced the wedding at his concert. Since his future wife is not a celebrity, we are careful about releasing the statement. We ask for everyone’s understanding, we also hope that people can refrain from excessive speculation. Their cherished relationship started in difficult times and is now taking the first steps carefully towards a life together. We ask for everyone’s warm support for this couple. Kim Hyun-joong plans to continue to repay the support that has been given to him with good music and various promotions. We ask for your support. Thank you.”

Kim Hyun-joong Revealed That He’s Soon To Be A Father

On April 17, 2022, netizens were shocked by some of the photos he uploaded to Instagram @hyunjoong860606. In the uploaded photo, he refers to himself as ‘father’. “Even on your 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, and 20th birthdays, let’s live happily with dad for a long time. I love you all very much. Don’t get sick… Let’s be happy like now,” he wrote. As it turned out, it was the 11th birthday of his dog, Art & Matic. He considers himself a father to his dogs. He also uploaded a photo of a birthday cake intended for his dog. The white tart was decorated with a picture of his dog’s face on the surface. In response to this upload, many netizens then left comments, such as “Happy birthday to them” and “So cute,”

Kim Hyun-joong Thoughts About Marriage And Relationship

In April 2014, Kim Hyun-joong remained firm in his decision that he would not reveal his relationship publicly. In an interview with Newsen, Kim Hyun-joong was asked about marriage, given that he is almost 30 years old. He shared that marriage might not be something he will be doing anytime soon, “I don’t think I will be able to… I have to go to the military and if I do other things, I will be over 35 years old.” “In the past, I thought that I really should [get married someday], but now I have no faith. I loved my job so much that I didn’t think I would be able to be loyal to my family. I think I will if the dilemma suddenly comes to dramas, singing, and concerts.” He also asked about his love life where he said, “If I said I wasn’t dating, it would be a lie. I dated secretly about a year ago, but I’m not dating right now.” He added, “I want to date a little more comfortably now. I think a relationship based on passion isn’t that great. A normal dating relationship is best.” “I will never reveal the relationship publicly. I noticed that when people date publicly and break up, it is the woman who has to suffer because of it,” Kim Hyun-joong said.

Kim Hyun-joong’s Scandal With Ms. Choi

In 2014, Kim Hyun-joong experienced a scandal with a non-celebrity woman. Miss Choi claimed to have been pregnant by Kim Hyun-joong, but suffered a miscarriage due to the abuse. Kim Hyun-joong finally released a letter of apology, and his ex dropped the lawsuit. The case ended after he paid a fine for his admitted guilt. In January 2015, Miss Choi again claimed to be pregnant with Kim Hyun-joong’s child. The boy was born in September 2015. After a DNA test, the pregnancy was indeed Kim Hyun-joong’s child. Before giving birth, Miss Choi firmly stated that she did not want to married to him. Instead, she demanded compensation of 1.6 billion Won for having a miscarriage in 2014 because of the abuse by Kim Hyun-joong. But as it turned out, Miss Choi had never had a miscarriage before, and that statement was just a lie. Well, that was all for the information about Kim Hyun-joong’s wife and detail about his love life in the past. If you like this article, don’t forget to share it on your social media and wait for another interesting upcoming article from Channel-Korea!

Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 56Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 77Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 46Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 69Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 27Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 51Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 19Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 32Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 41Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 9Who Is Kim Hyun joong s Wife  Check Out About His Marriage and Past Relationship  - 15